Admissions Schedule 2016

Important dates for Admissions


SCHEDULE OF ADMISSION

Activity Date Time#
Online Registration 01st June 2016 (Wednesday) at 12 noon to 19th June 2016 (Sunday) at 06:00 PM** .
Notification of First admission List by the Colleges 27th June 2016 ( Monday) 9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission 27th June 2016 ( Monday ) to 29th June, 2016(Wednesday) Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Second Admission Listby the Colleges 01st July 2016 ( Friday ) 9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission 01st July 2016 (Friday) to 04th July, 2016(Monday) Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Third AdmissionList by the Colleges 7th July 2016 ( Thursday) 9 AM
Document verification and Approval of Admission 7th July 2016 ( Thursday) to 9th July 2016(Saturday) Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fourth Admission List by the Colleges (if any) 12th July 2016 (Tuesday) 9 AM
Document verification and Approvalof Admission 12th July 2016 (Tuesday) to 14th July 2016(Thursday) Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fifth Admission Listby the Colleges (if any) 16th July 2016 ( Saturday) 9 AM
Document verification and Approvalof Admission 16th July 2016 ( Saturday) to 19th July 2016(Tuesday) Upto 1 PM*
*For Evening Colleges, Time: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM.